Mama’s Chicken Surprise and other facts….

Want to know who’s behind Fine Style Weddings & Events and why we started?  Then read our Q&A featured on the UKAWP blog this week……

http://www.ukawp.com/blog/member-focus/member-focus-fine-style-weddings-events

About Nina

My name is Nina Mills and I'm the owner of Fine Style Weddings & Events. I launched Fine Style after over a decade working in the corporate events world, to help brides and grooms in planning their perfect and unique wedding day. I've always had a passion for putting on an event and love being able to transform ideas into reality - the whole process of organising a special occasion right down to every little detail is hugely rewarding and to know that you’ve helped two people have the wedding day of their dreams is the best job satisfaction I could ask for!
This entry was posted in Fine Style, UKAWP and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment